Full Line-up

On Saturday July 14th the 8th edition of 18hrs Festival will take place.
This is the only festival where you don’t end the party at 23:00 but continue until the break of dawn! Starting off with nonstop dancing from 12:00 in the afternoon until 06:00 in the morning at the different stages. All of this at the Balkenhaven, located on the shores of the North Sea Canal at the harbour of Amsterdam.

Loyal fans know that they can expect a well-combined line-up from 18hrs Festival with 5 stages. A perfect mixture which exists of renowned acts, national to international, from house to techno. The following artiest will perform on the Open Air stage, Warehouse, Flow, Techno Moves & Rewind:

Anetha – Ansome – Ben Sims – Darius syrossian – Ferro – Franky Rizardo – Jay Lumen – Joey Daniel – Juan Sanchez – Luuk van Dijk – Prunk – Remko beekwilder – Surgeon – Technasia b2b Dennis Cruz – Tommy Four Seven – Wouter S

Benny Rodrigues & Michel de Hey – Bofkonten – Chelina Manuhutu – Chimp – Ferro – Jasper Fioole – Joey Daniel – Juan Sanchez – Justin Timmers – Keith Carnal – Luuk van Dijk – Mirella Kroes – Noneoftheabove – Pablo Discobar Soundsystem – Prunk – Raywell – Remco beekwilder – Rewind Soundsystem – Sigha – Snelle Jelle – Tom Push – Walter Looks – Wouter S. – Xpression

free spades plus coins
free merge dragons gems
free design home free gems
free boom beach diamonds
free battle islands gold
free magic mana strike gold
free king avalon free gold
free art war legions money
free lords mobile gems
free state survival biocaps